« Yarn Roundup | Main | More Good News for People Who Love Good News »

08/22/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

YES. I was so hoping you'd find a way out of there before November, you're going to be SO much happier! And it sounds like a much nicer place! Yay!

I'm so excited for you! I'm also happy you'll still be close, it makes it easier to drink. :)

I'm so glad you've found a new place. Close to work and with a craft room is awesome (I assume that's what the second bedroom is for...).

Good on ya girl.

Indeed.

Woo hoo!! I'm all happy for you :)

So how about a knit-in for a house warming party?

And you can just disregard my previous IM on ravelry asking about the apartment situation.

Yeah. No more Rick. Congrats.
We have a LOT of boxes still in our basement - have at 'em if you need.
Let me know.

The comments to this entry are closed.