« My Little Furry Tea Drinker | Main | Thankful Thursday (A Day Late) »

09/25/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

I love the patterns you chose and I hope that you realize that you are a pretty and caring person.

Emily, you are such a beautiful person on the inside and out. Matt knows that already and that's why he cares about you. Trust me I know about wanting to weigh less or look different, but your relationship with Matt is already more special than to be contained in such physical ideas. Smile, be confident and enjoy every second you are with Matt.

Wow! I can't believe how much the wrap has grown! It's gorgeous.

Ginny said everything I was going to say - much more eloquently too! Damn her. You're beautiful Emily. Just lovely and he's going to think the same thing. I promise :)

1. The wrap looks gorgeous.
2. You are gorgeous.
3. You'll be fine.

You are delightfully sweet, have deep, soulful eyes - that alone makes you beautiful.

The comments to this entry are closed.