« Back Only to Leave Again | Main | Ouaf! Ouaf! »

11/25/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Oh man. I am so excited and happy for you!!!!! Thank you also so much for the postcard!! When I got it in the mail I was like "Bath?! Who the hell is in France and why aren't *I* there too??" and then I turned it over and was like "Ohhhhh!!" It doesn't take much to excite me :)

I can't wait to hear more about your trip and this fine fellow!

Seriously, this is like a movie. Are you working on a script yet? Wow! You opened your heart to the universe and it dropped exactly what you wanted into your lap. I'm thrilled for both of you!

Oh Emily. I'm so happy for you guys!! And I'm so happy you're home! Can't wait to see you in person and hear everything!

Glad you are safely home, and happy.

Well...well...well.... So very happy for you. Sounds like a match made in heaven.
E-N-J-O-Y!!!!!
And Paris? Even better for Love. I honeymooned there myself.

The comments to this entry are closed.