« Winchester Cathedral & Jane - November 12th | Main | Acorns »

12/12/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

I didn't...know there was a specific way? I just rip open the foil close to the top where the seam seems to be...at least i think that's what I do, I am sadly kissless so I can't try it out...

In my opinion, you're supposed to grab the little tag and pull it down to peel away the foil - kind of like the little tag on cellophane wrappers of gums and the like - I mean it's sticking out there just asking for it! Tell me that's not the "right" way! I dare ya! :)

I'm a paper puller also. Please tell us the right way!

Whatever way gets me to the chocolate fastest is how I open 'em : ) Obviously, this varies from kiss to kiss. But I am curious about the "right" way...

I always thought like Chris. Well except for when there is not enough paper to grab onto which happens from time to time. What were you doing and what did Matt do?

I always thought like Chris. Well except for when there is not enough paper to grab onto which happens from time to time. What were you doing and what did Matt do?

The comments to this entry are closed.