« I Like This Quote | Main | Thankful Thursday »

09/03/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Sighing with you :)

I love Harry!
And he's such a fast worker to get a job in his field in only one day!
;o)

The idea that you're actually GOING is still amazing to me! I'd be a shaky mess!

Ooooh --- does Harry realize about the other-side-of-the-road thing in England?

DK!

I am your softy swap partner and your package just got returned to me in the post. I am so sorry!!! I will repackage it up today with some extra goodies(since you have had a long wait) and get if off by the weekend. I hope it makes it safely this time, it amazes me that it came back, usually swap packages just end up somewhere in no-man's land(not that I have lost many packages, but the ones coming to me tend ot dissapear. Anyway have a lovely time on your journey, and hopefully when you return you'll have a little soft friend waiting to cheer you up!

The comments to this entry are closed.