« LibraryThings Meme | Main | Magic Loop Marigolds »

05/11/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Hooray for silly bonuses! (Bonii?)

Oh, I'm so glad you got a picture of the angora goat and the sheep! I brought my camera but was so stupid about remembering to take pictures! Emily was the one who dug the camera out of my purse when I was holding the bunny - it didn't even occur to me!

And yea for having a night to yourself - I totally understand how it feels weird to not see the SO all day, but it's also pretty nice to watch zombie movies(I'm totally with you on that, btw!) and do what you want to do once in a while. as much as I love the BF, I don't know what I'd do if I didn't have a day or two to myself while he's at work!

The comments to this entry are closed.