« Color Week - Yellow | Main | Such Things Weigh Heavy and Then Go Away »

07/05/2007

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

I LOVE Nightwatch. I got to see it with subtitles, but I don't remember them being colourful. I saw it in one of the local art-house theatres.

And Ginger Snaps is also a play on the character's name, it just delights me so, and the boy who lives in the greenhouse is dreamy. And Bridgette is awesome. Don't bother with the second one (I hate to say it but there it is), but the prequel was filmed at my place of employment (though there were some shots taken in a studio and elsewhere).

Hi I m just like you ..I meant I m indian but does not speak hindi LOL ..I Have to watch hindi voeims with subtitles too i recently watched Om Shanti Om Jodha Akbar Jaane Tu ya Jaane na .on Youtube with subs best quality but there is no specific site for hindi voeims with subs I recommend this site they don't have all the voeims in subs..but most..its a forums you have to look under online voeims>Hindi Movies..

The comments to this entry are closed.