« Isn't It Nice to Have Someone to Come Home to? | Main | The Knitter's Hunk »

09/17/2007

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Love the new banner! :)

Mmmm, fiber. The spinning bug hasn't hit me yet (and hopefully it will stay that way, I do not need any more money draining hobbies!)so I am looking forward to seeing what you spin up!

If it's the new Battlestar Galactica, it is the shiznit! You know the scene in Grey's Anatomy where McSteamy walks out of the shower wearing nothing but a towel and a questioning look? Stolen from a very hot moment with a very hot Lee "Apollo" Adama. Hot show. Super hot.

Yes, my geekitude may be certifiable...but I kind of watch these things for the eye candy...

Oh, and welcome to spinning. I'm excited for you!

And I hope you win the Alan Rickman thing because he is Pretty Hot and Tasty. For an older guy of course.

And happy blog milestone!

And, and, and!

In case you haven't checked your e-mail yet: you won!!! Awesome answer. But it was tough. Package on its way soon. . .

Hi,
I don't remember how it came up but I saw your blog about the Wool Gathering in Yellow Springs. I was there with the Crochet Guild of America. I am an author of a crochet book called Positively Crochet. You may have walked by our booth (it was on the table-book is mauve with an ivory sweater on the front cover) Anyway, we may have passed each other. You can see the front cover of the book on Amazon. It's been a best seller! I live in Beavercreek, and was wondering if you live near me? If so, you should come to our guild meetings :)
Mary Jane

The comments to this entry are closed.