« A Poem I Wrote in 1996 | Main | Elijah's Booties »

11/09/2007

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

If you want to track your progress with the 1001 books list, download Arukiyomi's free 1001 books spreadsheet!

Unfortunately, you've disabled HTML comments so I can't link there for you. The link is...

http://johnandsheena.co.uk/books/?page_id=42

Yours is great! Way better than mine. Mine will require editing. (I didn't realize there were rules - I just kind of made up my own, hah.)

Very awesome list and frankly there are things on there that would be on mine. Some, I can definitely help you with (like I owe you the mac n cheese recipe). I would be happy to help with Betty's, other restaurants (which would help me learn this area), I have an old old cookie recipe that is awesome I can share with you. Oh, lots.

The comments to this entry are closed.