« A Better Day | Main | My New Love »

06/09/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

1. LORIKEETS! Thank you! When we were in Cleveland several years ago we went to the Cleveland Metroparks Zoo and there was an identical bird exhibit (see: http://karmakitties.com/berthabird.JPG) and I have wondered for years what they were! Now I know.

2. I'm so sorry things are so rough with Rick right now. I hope you figure out the course that will make you happiest soon. :(

oh shoot, you have to take the parenthese off the end of that link to see the picture.

Ok, I sent an email before I read this. Girl, can you say parallel universe? I'm sending good positive accentuating vibes your way. Just remember, you are AMAZING and loved and cute and talented and smart and funny, and I haven't slept with you (or met you yet, hah). Ok, if that didn't make you smile, then my tired ranting has no use ; )

Hang in. Hang on. Do what you need to for yourself. You're the only person you have to live with every day of your life.

Oh honey. I've been thinking about you a lot and feel like I bailed of late and I am so very sorry for that. I will be home tomorrow - let's touch base. SOON!

The comments to this entry are closed.