« Thankful Thursday | Main | Funny Is... »

08/31/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Ooh, things just took a turn for the exciting!! Hooray for smitten English romances! I'm also really loving the Woodland Shawl, good call.

Oh Emily - I'm just loving all this! I don't think it's silly at all - being smitten with anyone is rarely practical - it's not like you weigh out the relative pros and cons of these things, it just happens!

I knew you could take on the Woodlands Shawl.

Am jealous of your smit.

Impractical things are always the most fun : ) Plus, you never know what will be practical in 6 months. Maybe you'll get a job offer in England.

I am so happy for you and I just love reading about it! Ahhh the butterflies in the belly, how I remember that feeling!

Great job on the scarf!

The comments to this entry are closed.