« A Tough Day and a Soft Loaf of Bread (I Hope) | Main | Back Only to Leave Again »

10/04/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

That looks so good! I have to make bread this weekend.

beeeutiful! this is sooo bread time of year! and yes, you seriously need a beret! everyone needs berets, but especially you - I don't think they'll let you into Paris without one!

I get the title!! Beautiful!

Can't beat homebaked bread --- the taste, the texture, the way your house smells as it bakes. . .

'Scuse me while I go buy a bread machine.

What a beautiful loaf of bread. Makes me want to bake. After my mother leaves so I can sleep first, not be stressed and not worry that she can't eat because she is gluten free.

Mmmmm mmm! That looks yummy - and French Toast! Wow!

The comments to this entry are closed.